Publish / unpublished product

Website visitors only able to view / check out published products.
You have 3 options to publish and unpublished the products, after you have created the product:

 


Option 1: Individual From Product Page 

  • Go to Product page
  • Click on product and land on details page to [Edit]

  • Check or Uncheck the PUBLISHED option
  • You may select Optionally ensure this item is in the product display sequence page even it is not published.

An item will be removed from product display sequence when it is unpublished.
Click on this checkbox will ensure that this product always in the sequence page so that you can rearrange it's position in the listing page, and publish it later.

  


Option 2: Individual From Product Manager 

  • From MANAGE YOUR STORE (DASHBOARD), go to PRODUCTS then go to PRODUCTS
  • Locate the required product.
  • Edit the product details via the edit icon

  • Check or Uncheck the PUBLISHED option
  • You may select Optionally ensure this item is in the product display sequence page even it is not published.

An item will be removed from product display sequence when it is unpublished.
Click on this checkbox will ensure that this product always in the sequence page so that you can rearrange it's position in the listing page, and publish it later.

 


Option 3: Batch Update From Product Manager 

  • From MANAGE YOUR STORE (DASHBOARD), go to PRODUCTS then go to PRODUCTS
  • Locate the required product.
  • From BULK ACTION, select the required action: PUBLISH or UNPUBLISH
  • Click [GO]

  • Click UNPUBLISH ALL if you are confirm

  • You can check the result from the PRODUCTS MANAGER